Kairi Yagi 八木海莉 – know me… 2023 CD-BLURAY

No Comments on Kairi Yagi 八木海莉 – know me… 2023 CD-BLURAY

11/30/2023 at 01:56Category:BLURAY / DVD / REMUX / ISO | Japanese | Single

Kairi Yagi brings a double A-side single. Includes “know me…,” which is the ending song for a major TV anime, and “Metamorphose” composed by up-and-coming young artist “WurtS.” In the latter song, Takahiro Yamada and Kiyoshi Ijichi from ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION are featured as guest musicians. Comes with a Blu-ray, including several songs from Kairi Yagi’s first and second one-man live performances

Kairi Yagi – know me… (2023.11.15)
(八木海莉 – know me…)
FLAC / Lossless / CD 136.12 MB
h264 / Lossless / Blu-Ray / 15.63 GB

Disc 1 (CD) [KSCL-3467]

01 know me…
02 メタモルフォーゼ
03 know me… -anime edit-
04 know me… -instrumental-
05 メタモルフォーゼ -instrumental-
06 お茶でも飲んで – With ensemble (Bonus Track)
07 僕らの永夜 – With ensemble (Bonus Track)

Disc 2 (Blu-ray) [KSCL-3468]

01 刺激による彼ら / 君への戦 / Sugar morning / Ripe Aster (Kairi Yagi Live Collections First One-Man Live -20- (2022.9.5 at duo MUSIC EXCHANGE))
02 海が乾く頃 / A Tender Moon Tempo / Harmony of One’s Heart / お茶でも飲んで / 僕らの永夜 / さらば、私の星 (One-Man Live -polydam- (2023.2.12 at 日本橋三井ホール))
03 「know me…」Music Video
04 「メタモルフォーゼ」Music Video
05 TVアニメ『アンデッドアンラック』EDノンクレジット映像

Please Check All links before your download
Buy Premium Account From This Link and Download With Full speed
image description
Support the site Donate via Ko-Fi ❤
[231115] 八木海莉 - know me... [完全生産限定盤].cd-BLURAYISONitroflare
Kairi Yagi - know me... 2023-cd-flac.rarNitroflare
Kairi Yagi - know me... 2023-mp3-320cd.rarNitroflare